About me - AKumar

Introduce yourself here after registering so people know which college you are from
Post Reply [phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/vendor/twig/twig/lib/Twig/Extension/Core.php on line 1266: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable
akumar
Forename: Ashok
Surname: Kumar
College Name: Strode College
Position: Systems Development Officer
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/vendor/twig/twig/lib/Twig/Extension/Core.php on line 1266: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable

About me - AKumar

Post by akumar » Mon Feb 13, 2017 10:24 am

Hi,

I am Ashok kumar. I have been working in Strode college (MIS team) for almost 2 years as the Systems Development Officer. Prior to that, I was working as a SAP Consultant in one of the major ERP consulting company for 4 years. And previous to that, I was working as a .NET developer developing web applications.

I am quite enjoying the education sector compared to the commercial sector.

In strode, I have been working on the SSRS, SQL, C#.NET and the UNIT-e (Report generator, Online Services Customisation, Information Interface, Warehouse and bits of Advantage range of products).

My skillset includes SQL,SSRS, C#, .NET, HTML, CSS and SAP.

Thank you Robin for setting up the forum.

robinwilson16
Site Admin
Forename: Robin
Surname: Wilson
College Name: FEA
Position: MIS Consultant
LinkedIn Profile: https://www.linkedin.com/in/robinwilson16
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/vendor/twig/twig/lib/Twig/Extension/Core.php on line 1266: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable

Re: About me - AKumar

Post by robinwilson16 » Mon Feb 13, 2017 7:11 pm

Hello Ashok

Thanks for signing up and introducing yourself.
Hope you find the forum useful.

We are hoping to roll out Staff Advantage at some point so it would be interesting to hear how you have customised it and what the feedback was.

Robin

akumar